Fiji (FIJ), officially the Republic of Fiji, is an island country in Melanesia, part of Oceania in the South Pacific Ocean. Fiji consists of an archipelago of more than 330 islands—of which about 110 are permanently inhabited—and more than 500 islets, amounting to a total land area of about 18,300 square kilometres (7,100sq mi). The majority of Fiji's islands were formed by volcanic activity starting around 150 million years ago. Fiji has one of the most developed economies in the pacific, and their currency is the Fijian dollar.

We can't find products matching the selection.